Reviews

Anything and Everything
5.0
Based on 115 reviews
powered by Facebook
Shelley Boesten
Shelley Boesten
2020-10-02T02:05:49+0000
Absolutely great team to deal with. Right from their admin giving advice, quotes and bookings to their deliver to the... door staff. Are very experienced and know how to carefully transport, deliver and at times install items. Friendly, cheerful and have a great sense of humour as well - thank you to all of your staff. The Mattress Companyread more
Claire Dunkley
Claire Dunkley
2020-09-14T20:57:25+0000
These guys are great! Communication was excellent from the time of booking to the delivery. Fast, efficient, safe and... great value for money. Would not hesitate in using them again.read more
Jo Campy
Jo Campy
2020-03-21T04:25:26+0000
Highly recommend these guys helping you. Have used a number of times and their service is better than average. Also... great pricing. Thanks for consistent, quality service!read more
Sean Costello
Sean Costello
2019-10-29T04:55:24+0000
Great to deal with. I was organising the purchase and delivery for something to be delivered in Pomona while l was in... Darwin, they made it so easy.read more
Charlotte Hazel Gilbert
Charlotte Hazel Gilbert
2019-10-25T19:52:41+0000
Awesome job, really helpful and good value, thank you.
Debbie Knowles
Debbie Knowles
2019-04-02T01:25:32+0000
Awesome service highly recommend these guys
Sandy Crossland
Sandy Crossland
2019-03-16T01:34:18+0000
Sean and his team are amazing. Went above and beyond to help me get furniture from Ikea to Tewantin at a very... reasonable price. HIGHLY recommend 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻read more
Zettie Phillips
Zettie Phillips
2019-03-11T02:56:04+0000
Very efficient and friendly. Keith and Sam very friendly and great service. Highly recommend
Gina Gale
Gina Gale
2019-01-07T23:01:47+0000
Fantastic guys! Great service, pricing and communication. Highly recommended.
Carol Robins
Carol Robins
2018-10-27T23:54:54+0000
What a pleasure to have goods delivered by such clean, friendly, courteous, local boys. Our new bed was delivered at... the time arranged, carefully handled up to our apartment and assembled. Well done Anything And Everything!read more
Richard Auchter
Richard Auchter
2018-10-02T09:10:41+0000
5 Star service! I have only really great experiences with the whole team from A&E. Thanks again! My business uses them... constantly and I am more than happy to recommend them!read more
Elizabeth Fiederlein
Elizabeth Fiederlein
2018-09-20T09:24:19+0000
Absolutely brilliant service, care at the highest level, on time and service and communication better than any other I... have ever dealt with. Strongly recommend to all.read more
Sean Faherty
Sean Faherty
2018-06-12T23:42:06+0000
Thanks to Kile and Keith. Furniture delivered at specied time 🙂
Jane Horwill
Jane Horwill
2018-06-11T00:59:03+0000
A job well done with courtesy and respect and on time! Highly recommend this company and Kile & Keith! Thank You! �
Wendy Mills
Wendy Mills
2018-06-04T01:24:25+0000
Kile and Ando are the best delivery team I have had experienced. So professional and caring. Thanks once again the... guys from Anything and Everything I would recommend you to everyone. Great job.read more
Ogi Wan
Ogi Wan
2018-05-18T22:03:34+0000
Just and Kyle and Zac deliver some furniture. Spot on time, pleasant and happy to deal with. What a refreshing... difference! Keep it up guys!read more
Kelly Loomes
Kelly Loomes
2018-05-05T01:04:18+0000
Kile and Jean did a great job delivering our furniture this morning. Nice young guys. I'd highly recommend them.
Liam Kramers
Liam Kramers
2018-05-02T23:56:35+0000
Hey thx for the delivery guys awesome job thx Kile and Zac
Josh Van der Kley
Josh Van der Kley
2018-04-22T23:43:29+0000
Thanks to Kile & Jean! Prompt &friendly service. Highly recommend!
Shelley Walker
Shelley Walker
2018-04-11T01:03:00+0000
I have used Anything and Everything a number of times now and have always been impressed with their efficiency, price... and overall service. I'd like to make a special mention of appreciation to Keith and Kile as the lads are always great to deal with, bringing their lovely manner and big smiles when they visit. Thanks guys. Shelley, Peregian Springsread more
Jane Quinton
Jane Quinton
2018-03-22T10:04:26+0000
What an amazing company.. i cant thank sean and the boys enough.. if i could give you 10 stars i would.. will be... recommending you to anyone and everyone �read more
Jack Mckay
Jack Mckay
2018-03-14T03:58:52+0000
john and Zac were punctual and professional.thank you
Allison Lara
Allison Lara
2018-03-12T22:20:30+0000
Kile and Keith delivered a table for us this morning. They arrived on time, were super friendly, and were happy to... patiently adjust the table to sit in the pefect position for me. Thanks guys!read more
Sarah Carter
Sarah Carter
2018-03-01T06:10:22+0000
Just want to thank kile and Ando for there promt and professional service thanks again!!! Guys
Cameron Angel
Cameron Angel
2018-02-22T22:22:20+0000
John and Ando Communicated really well I knew when they were coming and we are friendly and helpful on delivery thanks... very muchread more
Cassandra Southwell
Cassandra Southwell
2018-02-22T09:32:08+0000
The fellas that work for A&E are great - so friendly and helpful. They get the job done fast and have great... communication.read more
Judy Hawker
Judy Hawker
2018-01-29T05:01:11+0000
We had a mattress delivered today by Anything and Everything and the two boys Zac and Mac were excellent at their job.... Friendly and very efficient, would def use them again. A job well done boys.read more
Wilkinson Ryan Sunni
Wilkinson Ryan Sunni
2017-12-06T05:58:34+0000
Fantastic short notice pick up for a job Pelican Waters to Palmwoods. What sweet service and pricing. Thanks... guys......see you again soon !!read more
Geoffrey John Fergusson
Geoffrey John Fergusson
2017-11-04T23:42:54+0000
Top people to deal with and offer a great service which is quick, efficient and the right price. The two guys that... delivered some new furniture from the Sunshine Coast to Bundaberg were friendly, helpful and obliging. Thank you Ando and Justin, really appreciated.read more
Robyn Gordon
Robyn Gordon
2017-11-04T03:28:25+0000
Top job from Tony and John yesterday. Very friendly and great at their job. They are an asset to your team. Highly... recommend these guys �read more
Margaret Draper
Margaret Draper
2017-10-25T02:40:43+0000
Thank you Ando and Jean for quick friendly and prompt delivery. Thank you for keeping me informed on the status of my... delivery. Would definitely recommend your services to family and friends.read more
Ann Todkill Bossy's Nanny
Ann Todkill Bossy's Nanny
2017-10-20T04:25:18+0000
This morning Anything & Everything (Justin & sorry I've forgotten the other guy's name) delivered a lounge suite to us... at Calico Creek & I must say they were the nicest two young men we've met in a long time. They texted their ETA & were punctual, they were efficient, careful & friendly while conducting themselves very professionally. When they had completed the deliver on behalf of Recliner House, then & only then, did they give us one of their company's brochures & promote their extensive services. They are a credit to your company as I'm sure you already know & value their efforts. We will certainly use A&E again should the need arise & we will happily recommend you to others .... we've also rung Recliner House to let them know how satisfied we were with your service.read more
Tracy Pailthorpe Keats
Tracy Pailthorpe Keats
2017-09-21T04:28:17+0000
Just had the great Duo of mac and Zac!! Thanks guys! Text night before confirming two hour delivery slot. Then a... call half hour before arrival. Efficient and very friendly...thanks!!read more
Jan Crowe
Jan Crowe
2017-09-02T02:55:16+0000
Great company special thanks to MARIO and Adolf for there funny and witty ways , thanks boys �
Jenny Sorrell
Jenny Sorrell
2017-08-28T08:06:03+0000
Can't recommend these guys too highly. Mac and Justin did a brilliant job for me today and were lovely to work with.... Extremely helpful, able, cooperative and willing. I will certainly use this company again. Thank you for turning a potentially stressful day for me into an enjoyable and successful one. Cheers.read more
Chanel Rose
Chanel Rose
2017-08-14T09:52:42+0000
You are the guys to call when anything needs to be moved. Great team spirit is obvious and Sean is brilliant at... juggling everything to keep everyone happy. They are all reliable and super careful. I love knowing that once I have booked a job in for collection I no longer have to worry about it. I have 100% faith based on many experiences that everything will be taken care of for the rest of the process and I can just look forward to enjoying the delivery when it arrives. 5 stars all the way. Thanks Guys!read more
Barbara Trist
Barbara Trist
2017-08-10T03:49:04+0000
Clayton and Sean, you are the best. We had a big problem with the shop delivery of our new outdoor table and chairs. We... live in an apartment and we wrongly understood that the table would come disassembled in such a way that some of it would fit in the lift and the rest would be light enough to be carried around a lot of external wooden stairs. Not the case. The shop delivery guys wouldn't carry it on the stairs. We found out about 'Anything and Everything' and Clayton and Sean came straight away to our rescue. They were just amazing. Nothing was a problem any longer. What had been a very stressful situation was resolved by them. They are both totally professional and ever so helpful and pleasant to deal with. They totally went the extra mile, did a great job and nothing was a problem. Our table is all assembled in place now.read more
Mahalia Ervine
Mahalia Ervine
2017-08-01T06:21:31+0000
Got my mattress delivered today right on time! Mac and Justin were super friendly and professional. I'll definitely use... this company again �read more
Judit Sol
Judit Sol
2017-07-13T02:14:25+0000
Kile and jean were very fast and professional with the delivery of my bed. Thank you boys 🙂
Jennifer Doherty
Jennifer Doherty
2017-07-13T01:25:17+0000
Very professional and on time thank you kile and jean for delivering our bed 🙂 will recommend to everyone
Robyn Cope
Robyn Cope
2017-07-11T23:28:01+0000
great service and helpful friendly staff. kile and jean delivered my heavy table and chairs and made it look easywill... referee you to everyone thanks boys!read more
Taryn Luitingh
Taryn Luitingh
2017-07-04T22:24:32+0000
Kile, Jean, Ando and Zac - what a great team to help me move. Happy, professional and fun! You guys rock. Thank you
Lachlan Topp
Lachlan Topp
2017-06-27T03:18:29+0000
Fist time using the Pick up and delivery service. The person I was purchasing from made it extremely challenging for... these guys but Kile and Ando handle the job perfectly. Big thanks to Sean for sticking with the job and for all the help � 10/10read more
Leesa Westaway
Leesa Westaway
2017-06-26T11:46:08+0000
10 out of 10. Mac and Jean were efficient, friendly, helpful, on time and such a delight to have on the job. A... brilliant furniture moving service provided at a reasonable price. Thanks guys 🙂read more
Libby Lazzo
Libby Lazzo
2017-06-26T03:17:00+0000
Kile and Ando were efficient and professional in the delivery and installation of my very heavy library shelving. Much... appreciated .read more
Dan Lillies
Dan Lillies
2017-06-22T04:53:42+0000
We had Mac and Justin Help us relocate some furniture today and couldn't of asked for a better duo! Cheers from the... Blink team dudes!read more
Penny Williams
Penny Williams
2017-06-22T03:44:21+0000
These guys are awesome, Kile and Ando from A&E do most of our jobs and they are both professional, reliable, friendly... and courteous. We use them all the time for our pick up and delivery requirements and have never had a problem. We highly recommend A&E to anyone requiring anything moved, and best of all their prices are highly competitive.read more
Carmel Harrison
Carmel Harrison
2017-06-22T02:34:29+0000
Kile and Ando were amazing and very very helpful nothing was too much trouble. Would recommend them to people and have... them again.read more
Ann Keevil
Ann Keevil
2017-06-22T00:39:04+0000
Fantastic service from Mac and Jean. Delivery window was confirmed the night before and they let me know when they were... 10 minutes away. Friendly and reliable. Thank you so much 🙂read more
Hatsie Brakels
Hatsie Brakels
2017-06-21T10:23:30+0000
I had Mac and Justin do a house move for me last week and they couldn't be more helpful and did everything they could... do to assist me during my move along with taking down beds I couldn't do myself and moving furniture from room to room till I was happy. Thank you so much!read more
Melissa Wood
Melissa Wood
2017-06-21T06:49:03+0000
Big thanks to zac and kile for delivery on time and efficiently , very great young lads and not bad on the eyes �... thanks for the great service will recommend �read more
Peter Deacon
Peter Deacon
2017-06-16T03:36:15+0000
Ando and Kile provide a fantastic furniture removal service on the Sunshine Coast. They are quick, efficient,... affordable, and reliable. Highly recommended. Thanks guys.read more
Diane Underwood
Diane Underwood
2017-06-16T03:12:52+0000
Ando and Kile were on time, efficient and friendly! Cheers boys
James Deacon
James Deacon
2017-06-16T01:44:27+0000
I just had Kile and Ando move my furniture. They were awesome to deal with they were on time an great guys . Easy to... chat to , Efficient, Fast and affordable went above and beyond to help me out I highly recommend anyone use these guys for their furniture removals or any small goods deliveryread more
David Rose
David Rose
2017-06-16T00:22:00+0000
Kile and Ando's "at your service" approach and enthusiasm was a refreshing change in this jaded world of today. Thanks... for the advice on interstate shipping. Cheers Guysread more
Zoey Rathbon
Zoey Rathbon
2017-05-28T06:57:36+0000
Will keep using you guys.Fantastic company thanks guys.
Janice Wilschke
Janice Wilschke
2017-04-19T01:30:42+0000
Amazing company to deal with and a extra special thank you to kile and ando for being extra friendly moving my... furniture �� highly recommend!!! Mwah darlings see you next time xread more
Natalia Moore
Natalia Moore
2017-03-07T12:06:42+0000
Post on behalf of my mum (Cindy).I appreciated that Mac and Zac let me know they were running a tad late. They are... obviously hard workers, and were really friendly. I needed my old couch moved and they were very willing to help me, which I appreciated. I felt comfortable letting them into my home. I would recommend them. Cindyread more
Jenna Peckston
Jenna Peckston
2017-03-07T08:56:51+0000
Very efficient, great service! Would definitely recommend! Thanks again guys!!!
Liz Suzuki
Liz Suzuki
2017-03-03T09:27:21+0000
Mac & Brae delivered some furniture for us this week and were incredibly helpful and polite. Both my husband and I were... incredibly impressed by the service and will use again! Thanks 🙂read more
Tony Fardon
Tony Fardon
2017-02-28T05:00:09+0000
Big thanks to Mac and Brae - They delivered sofa recliners today - Very heavy, and not much space to manoeuvre them... into place. Mac and Brae did a great job! Nice guys and so professional. I will call you next time I need anything moved or delivered. Thanks very much!I will also tell Recliner House their deliveries are in good hands with you!!read more
Dianne Bell-Nelson
Dianne Bell-Nelson
2017-02-22T10:48:35+0000
I can't recommend Anything and Everything enough, brilliant service at a very reasonable price. You won't be... disappointed!read more
Saurabh Gohil
Saurabh Gohil
2017-01-31T01:01:04+0000
Rosalind Lemmey
Rosalind Lemmey
2017-01-30T03:26:25+0000
Anything and Everything have helped me a few times with furniture deliveries and removals. They are always helpful,... friendly, punctual and their fee is very competitive. Mac and Justin helped me most recently with a removal and I would highly recommend them!read more
Sandy Halter
Sandy Halter
2017-01-21T00:57:51+0000
Karen Whelan
Karen Whelan
2017-01-21T00:38:26+0000
Great service from Kile and Brae. Very professional and friendly.
Annmarie Faulkner
Annmarie Faulkner
2017-01-20T23:04:17+0000
Received my furniture delivery this morning. Kile and Brae were on time, very accommodating and ready and willing to... assist with the placement of the furniture. And bonus, my puppies fell in love and followed them everywhere.read more
Steven Gration
Steven Gration
2017-01-20T07:31:27+0000
Kile and Justin did a great job and helped move a table Great job boys.
Yuggi Taraboulsi
Yuggi Taraboulsi
2017-01-19T22:51:36+0000
Kile and Justin delivered my new baby (BBQ), great job guys. Fantastic service.
Jill Lovegrove
Jill Lovegrove
2017-01-07T08:17:23+0000
Great service! Sean was very helpful organising the pick up and delivery, and Ando and John, were well organised and... very professional. Thank you! 🙂read more
Linda Carpendale
Linda Carpendale
2017-01-05T00:34:57+0000
Kile and John just delivered my heavy concrete table. Very helpful and much appreciated. Thank you.
Sharon Knight
Sharon Knight
2017-01-03T21:53:04+0000
These guys are awesome I've used them twice in the last couple of weeks. Fantastic service and nothing is too much... trouble. Ando and Kyle were fantastic today. Thanks so much guys!!!read more
Tayla Penfold
Tayla Penfold
2016-12-29T23:55:10+0000
Excellent service! Kile and Justin were prompt, professional, friendly and patient when delivering my new furniture.... Would definitely recommend them!read more
Chantel Gallagher
Chantel Gallagher
2016-12-03T01:35:00+0000
Thanks Sean for your brilliant service and squeezing us in last minute. We greatly appreciate your efforts shifting... our 400kg table that was such an awkward shape which made the task not an easy one, but your knowledge and professionalism made it happen! Would highly recommend you and your team ��read more
Bronwyn Pearce
Bronwyn Pearce
2016-11-23T01:16:31+0000
If you require fast, efficient and helpful removal/delivery then this is the best. Thank you guys for your... professionalism and they (unlike others) they actually back up what they provide and "walk the walk" . I will definitely use them again - no hesitation. Bronwyn @ Bli Bliread more
Katherine Evans
Katherine Evans
2016-10-28T04:12:39+0000
Mac and Justin were Really friendly and professional, excellent service. I would Definitely recommend and would use... again! Thanksread more
Robert Gray
Robert Gray
2016-10-18T02:55:49+0000
Very reliable, excellent service and reasonably priced. Highly recommended
Natalie Tessmann-Keys
Natalie Tessmann-Keys
2016-10-16T02:00:24+0000
Found this company via Facebook. They were able to book me in for the next day and their quote was more than reasonable... in comparison to other companies I had tried. Mac and Ando were the two men who did my job. They called me twice on the morning of pickup to keep me updated on their timing, and when they arrived they were friendly and polite. They also went above and beyond to help me move a bookcase. Can't ask for more. I will be using this company again when I have the need, and definitely recommend them to others.read more
Sally Lyell
Sally Lyell
2016-10-06T21:35:20+0000
I can't recommend Anything and Everything enough, brilliant service at a very reasonable price. You won't be... disappointed! They not only delivered our new concrete dining table with ease, they moved our old dining table downstairs to make room for the new one (which was an amazing manoeuvrability feat in itself!) Highly, highly recommend.read more
Kate Alex
Kate Alex
2016-09-30T05:57:32+0000
Quick, convenient and courteous. Kile and Justin did a fast and efficient move of some appliances and mattresses for... me. Would highly recommend them and will definitely use them again.read more
Suzanne Annabel
Suzanne Annabel
2016-09-29T03:51:19+0000
Very happy guys, turned up on time to deliver my lounge suite and kept me informed when they would arrive. Will use... them again in the future and would recommend them to anyone.read more
Scott Rebecca Dunlop
Scott Rebecca Dunlop
2016-09-28T00:23:20+0000
Great service! We are 3 hours from the coast and needed a couch picked up and delivered - hard to get anyone to do it... where we are! Sean was great, organised it all. Ando and Kile got a little country air and were so great, unpacked and put the couch together for me. Highly recommend these guys to anyone, especially to all my other country folk! �read more
Caroline Mcdonald
Caroline Mcdonald
2016-09-24T06:15:03+0000
What a great experience having these guys deliver our furniture today! Friendly and efficient and they went above and... beyond in tricky circumstances. More than happy to recommend their services.Thanks guys!! Greatly appreciated. Caroline & Donald - Dulongread more
Michelle Williams
Michelle Williams
2016-08-16T23:07:46+0000
Clay and Shane were extremely efficient and friendly. They were respectful of all the items they were moving so as to... ensure safe transit. Nothing was too much trouble for them. I would recommend them without hesitation.read more
Jason James Casha
Jason James Casha
2016-08-15T04:07:41+0000
Awesome service at a great price and friendly staff.
Maddie McLeod
Maddie McLeod
2016-08-12T04:45:18+0000
Kile & Ando are THE BEST. Moved our house in the quickest time, gave us a good laugh and we're amazingly affordable.... Thanks guys, you made our move an absolute breeze. Will definitely recommend to everyone I know!read more
Kerry Smith
Kerry Smith
2016-08-10T12:30:02+0000
Thanks so much to the team from Anything and Everything. Mac and Clay were very professional and courteous. Have booked... them in to help me with another move next week. Cheersread more
Michelle Bull
Michelle Bull
2016-08-08T07:08:37+0000
Thanks Kile and Ando for your quick friendly and professional service! 🙂
Patrice Tipoki Arkins
Patrice Tipoki Arkins
2016-08-08T06:57:55+0000
Grateful for Kile & Ando who delivered our couch and clicked it together for us. They were professional & efficient.... Highly recommend them!read more
Shirley Gaye Howearth
Shirley Gaye Howearth
2016-08-08T04:26:35+0000
My furniture from eureka was delivered on time and the guys communicated as to day and time. Very professional,... friendly guys, thanks Kile and Ando, I would certainly recommend this company to all, I'll be sharing.read more
Mahnie McKnight
Mahnie McKnight
2016-08-08T03:41:01+0000
Cassie Jones
Cassie Jones
2016-08-08T03:20:20+0000
A massive Thankyou to anything &I everything and the guys kile & ando for such an awesome effort today moving our... furniture into storage. I will definitely be using you again and recommend you to others. Great work guys!read more
Samantha Wheeler
Samantha Wheeler
2016-08-04T23:15:18+0000
Prompt, friendly service. Called ahead of time, came when they said they would. Would definitely reccommend them.
Kylie Brampton
Kylie Brampton
2016-07-23T13:23:03+0000
This is a fantastic local business professionally run in all areas. Thank you Shane and Clayton for your amazing... delivery service. Our new furniture was delivered promptly and with extreme care. Will definitely be using your business again.read more
Catherine Paynter
Catherine Paynter
2016-07-23T04:21:40+0000
Amazing, well priced and efficient service. These guys go out of their way to accommodate your needs! Well done
Kris McCue
Kris McCue
2016-07-21T08:24:59+0000
Fantastic service today from Mac and Clay - thanks guys. No hassle, on time and friendly. Definitely recommend them.... Great Sunny Coast businessread more
Darienne Davis
Darienne Davis
2016-07-20T08:29:09+0000
What a great business and so professionally run!!. We bought a couch online and not only did the very friendly Mac and... Clay collected it from the seller they moved our old furniture downstairs and even put the new one together for me. From the moment I spoke to Sean the communication was fabulous. I knew when they would be here and they were spot on time. I will be spreading the word. Congrats on a friendly and well needed business Sean and cheers to your team Mac and Clayread more
Karen Shaw
Karen Shaw
2016-07-16T07:54:36+0000
Thanks Sean for helping out today Great service, great guys, very prompt so got another job for you next week.
Kate McGauley
Kate McGauley
2016-07-12T01:17:16+0000
Professional, Efficient and Affordable! I had an oversized couch I was struggling to get transported from the Sunshine... Coast to Brisbane. Sean and the team picked up/dropped off at the agreed times and had it delivered in 24 hours.read more
Nicki Cameron
Nicki Cameron
2016-07-07T12:20:48+0000
Natalie Osborne
Natalie Osborne
2016-06-18T02:28:16+0000
Great service and price. Arrived when they said Will use again
Gregorio Fabor Harding
Gregorio Fabor Harding
2016-06-16T23:50:49+0000
Thank you Sean and partner! a huge shout out to you for the service provided yesterday evening. The speediest and most... professional movers on the Sunshine Coast, I can't recommend them enough.read more
Lyn Hunt
Lyn Hunt
2016-06-16T01:29:47+0000
Thank you so much Kyle and Ando...awesome job, well done. Will definitely use you guys again in the future. Cheers.
Katrina Scotland
Katrina Scotland
2016-06-13T03:24:20+0000
The guys just came around and picked up all of our stuff we haven't been able to get rid of, to take it to the tip for... us. They were on time and i even got a text 10mins before they were going to arrive from Clay. Awesome service guys. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends 🙂read more
Nicole Weiss
Nicole Weiss
2016-06-10T03:45:27+0000
Had a bed ensemble delivered today by Kiel & Ando, brilliant. Carted it up the stairs, put it together, and took away... the packing & the old ensemble. Were quick, very personable & I would highly recommend them, will most definitely be using Anything & Everything in future.read more
Emily Huxtable
Emily Huxtable
2016-05-18T09:27:57+0000
Best delivery company out! So kind and careful with your items! The staff are amazing and help in every way I won't... choose any one else!read more
Robyn Lyndon
Robyn Lyndon
2016-02-03T12:39:03+0000
My daughter arranged a lounge suite from Sunrise beach to Buddina and Sean organised for the two guys to do the job -... my daughter could not get over how accommodating they were - nothing was too much for the guys who delivered it and the price was fantastic - a big thank you for your great customer service the suite was delivered on 3/2/2016 in the morning.read more
Jennifer Lyn Durkin
Jennifer Lyn Durkin
2015-10-27T01:28:06+0000
Linda Linda
Linda Linda
2015-10-20T08:12:59+0000
Great guys, great service, great price, very efficient and on time. Was overly impressed with everything 🙂 thanks... againread more
Next Reviews